Warsaw University of Life Sciences - SGGW      Faculty of Horticulture, Biotechnology and Landscape Architecture

Department of Vegetable and Medicinal Plants

Home| Staff| Seminar| Didactics| Research| Publications| History| Download| Links| Contact

staff

Head of Department

Dr. Janina Gajc-Wolska
Associate Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 49 room 21
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: janina_gajc_wolska@sggw.pl

Academic Staff

Prof. Marek Gajewski
Associate Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 50 room 152
e-mail: marek_gajewski@sggw.pl
Prof. Jolanta Kobryń
Associate Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 40 room 142
e-mail: jolanta_kobryn@sggw.pl
Prof. Ewa Osińska
Associate Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 33 room 32
e-mail: ewa_osinska@sggw.pl
Dr. Katarzyna Bączek
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 58 room 150
e-mail: katarzyna_baczek@sggw.pl
Dr. Anna Geszprych
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 34 room 34
e-mail: anna_geszprych@sggw.pl
Dr. Olga Kosakowska
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 47 room 115
e-mail: olga.kosakowska@wp.pl
Dr. Katarzyna Kowalczyk
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 38 room 15
e-mail: katarzyna_kowalczyk@sggw.pl
Dr. Małgorzata Mirgos
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 56 room 127
e-mail: malgorzata_mirgos@sggw.pl
Dr. Ewelina Pióro-Jabrucka
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 35 room 36
e-mail: ewelina_pioro_jabrucka@sggw.pl
Dr. Jarosław L. Przybył
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 36 room 36
tel. +48 22 59 322 39 room 117
e-mail: jaroslaw_przybyl@sggw.pl
Dr. Wiesława Rosłon
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 53 room 144
e-mail: wieslawa_roslon@sggw.pl

↑

Scientific and Technical Workers

Prof. Zenon Węglarz
Specialist
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 30 room 166
e-mail: zenon_weglarz@sggw.pl
Marianna Gzowska
Senior Technician
tel. +48 22 59 322 57 room 115 Experimental Field
tel. +48 22 59 322 45 room 140
e-mail: marianna_gzowska@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Monika Niedzińska
Technician
tel. +48 22 59 322 46 room 113
tel. +48 22 59 322 45 room 140
e-mail: monika_marcinkowska1@sggw.pl
Dr. Anna Pawełczak
Senior Specialist
tel. +48 22 59 322 43 room 28
e-mail: anna_pawelczak@sggw.pl
Dr. Marta Pudzianowska
Reporter
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail: marta_pudzianowska@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Jadwiga Radzanowska
Senior Specialist
tel. +48 22 59 322 44 room 132
e-mail: jadwiga_radzanowska@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Izabela Szymborska-Sandhu
Reporter
tel. +48 22 59 322 31 room 19
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Pavel Zhalnerchyk
Gardener
tel. +48 22 59 322 57 room 115 Experimental Field
tel. +48 22 59 322 45 room 140
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl

↑

Ph.D. Students

M.Sc. Monika Sitarek
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
tel. +48 22 59 326 41 room p/95 building 37
e-mail: monika_sitarek@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Agata Metera
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 31 room 146
e-mail: agata_metera@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Katarzyna Mazur
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 31 room 140
e-mail: katarzyna_mazur@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Jolanta Wtulich
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 54 room 146
e-mail: jolanta.wtulich@wp.pl

↑

Retired Professors

Prof. Antonina Rumińska
Professor
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Prof. Krystyna Suchorska-Tropiło
Professor
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Prof. Henryk Skąpski
Professor
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Prof. Krystyna Karwowska
Professor
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Prof. Barbara Dąbrowska
Professor
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Dr. Anna Lewandowska

tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl

↑

facebook
visitor stats